Serving the Fullerton Community Since 1922

The Hornet

The Hornet

Serving the Fullerton Community Since 1922

The Hornet

2023-2024 Men's Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Wed, Nov 01 MiraCostaThe Hornet's Nest73-63 StoryW
MiraCostaThe Hornet's Nest Story
Tue, Nov 07 PortervilleThe Hornet's Nest77-47 StoryW
PortervilleThe Hornet's Nest Story
Thu, Nov 09 West ValleySan Diego City Colle81-82L
West ValleySan Diego City Colle
Fri, Nov 10 ChabotSan Diego City Colle75-69W
ChabotSan Diego City Colle
Thu, Nov 16 Santa MonicaSanta Monica College76-66W
Santa MonicaSanta Monica College
Sat, Nov 18 MoorparkMoorpark College76-78L
MoorparkMoorpark College
Tue, Nov 21 West LAWest LA College73-72W
West LAWest LA College
Wed, Nov 29 San Bernadino ValleyThe Hornet's Nest76-52 StoryW
San Bernadino ValleyThe Hornet's Nest Story
Thu, Dec 07 LA SouthwestThe Hornet's Nest110-74W
LA SouthwestThe Hornet's Nest
Fri, Dec 08 San Diego CityThe Hornet's Nest77-86L
San Diego CityThe Hornet's Nest
Sat, Dec 09 SouthwesternThe Hornet's Nest101-57W
SouthwesternThe Hornet's Nest
Thu, Dec 14 East Los AngelesEast Los Angeles Col70-69W
East Los AngelesEast Los Angeles Col
Tue, Dec 19 Golden WestThe Hornet's Nest113-58 StoryW
Golden WestThe Hornet's Nest Story
Thu, Dec 21 Santa AnaSanta Ana College68-61W
Santa AnaSanta Ana College
Wed, Jan 03 CypressCypress College59-47W
CypressCypress College
Fri, Jan 05 Santiago CanyonThe Hornet's Nest78-70W
Santiago CanyonThe Hornet's Nest
Wed, Jan 10 Orange CoastThe Hornet's Nest79-41W
Orange CoastThe Hornet's Nest
Fri, Jan 12 Irvine ValleyIrvine Valley Colleg87-55W
Irvine ValleyIrvine Valley Colleg
Wed, Jan 17 SaddlebackThe Hornet's Nest84-66W
SaddlebackThe Hornet's Nest
Fri, Jan 19 RiversideRiverside City Colle72-56W
RiversideRiverside City Colle
Fri, Jan 26 Golden WestGolden West College96-75W
Golden WestGolden West College
Wed, Jan 31 Santa AnaThe Hornet's Nest73-62W
Santa AnaThe Hornet's Nest
Fri, Feb 02 CypressThe Hornet's Nest62-41W
CypressThe Hornet's Nest
Wed, Feb 07 Santiago CanyonSantiago Canyon65-69 StoryL
Santiago CanyonSantiago Canyon Story
Fri, Feb 09 Orange CoastOrange Coast College86-45W
Orange CoastOrange Coast College
Tue, Feb 13 Irvine ValleyThe Hornet's Nest76-47 StoryW
Irvine ValleyThe Hornet's Nest Story
Thu, Feb 15 SaddlebackSaddleback College91-70W
SaddlebackSaddleback College
Wed, Feb 21 RiversideThe Hornet's Nest66-53W
RiversideThe Hornet's Nest