Serving the Fullerton Community Since 1922

The Hornet

The Hornet

Serving the Fullerton Community Since 1922

The Hornet

2023-2024 Baseball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Jan 26 CerritosCerritos College4-3W
CerritosCerritos College
Sat, Jan 27 CerritosFullerton College3-8L
CerritosFullerton College
Tue, Jan 30 SouthwesternFullerton College9-13L
SouthwesternFullerton College
Wed, Jan 31 MoorparkMoorpark College12-2W
MoorparkMoorpark College
Sat, Feb 03 PalomarFullerton College12-11W
PalomarFullerton College
Thu, Feb 08 GlendaleGlendale College11-9W
GlendaleGlendale College
Fri, Feb 09 GlendaleFullerton College2-3 StoryL
GlendaleFullerton College Story
Sat, Feb 10 MoorparkFullerton College27-7W
MoorparkFullerton College
Wed, Feb 14 Long Beach CityFullerton College12-6 StoryW
Long Beach CityFullerton College Story
Thu, Feb 15 Mt. SACFullerton College10-8W
Mt. SACFullerton College
Fri, Feb 16 Long Beach CityLong Beach City Coll5-6L
Long Beach CityLong Beach City Coll
Mon, Feb 19 PalomarPalomar College15-7W
PalomarPalomar College
Thu, Feb 22 Sacramento CityFullerton College4-5L
Sacramento CityFullerton College
Fri, Feb 23 1:00 p.m.Sacramento CityFullerton College
Sacramento CityFullerton College
Sat, Feb 24 12:00 p.m.Sacramento CityFullerton College
Sacramento CityFullerton College